Legends Club

Abound Business Solutions 

(03) 9071 4000  

 

Tanya.lewis@aboundgroup.com.au  

4/114 William Street, Melbourne 3000 

Azupay Pty Ltd 

(02) 8078 6900  

 

John.murphy@azupay.com.au 

 

454 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 

Charter Hall 

+61 419 523 806 

Peter.james@charterhall.com.au 

Level 23, 130 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000 

Director Automotive Rep 

(02) 8078 6900  

 

John.murphy@azupay.com.au 

 

454 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 

Durkin Produce [Aust] P/L 

(03) 5634 6404 

Trading@durkinproduce.com.au 

68 Narracan Connection Rd, Thorpdale VIC 3835 

Kalus Kenny Intelex 

(03) 8825 4800 

Hkalus@kkilawyers.com.au 

Level 1/4 Riverside Quay, Southbank VIC 3006 

Killara Estate 

(03) 5961 5877 

mail@killaraestate.com.au 

773 Warburton Highway, Seville East VIC 3139 

Roof Power 

+61 407 555 455 

Cliff@roofpower.net.au 

18 Makagon Road, Berrimah NT 0828 

Richmond Executive

All Over Bins

1300  555 087   

 

Bins@alloverbins.com.au  

Melbourne 

Highview Accounting & Financial 

+61 410 408 882 

Silvio@highview.com.au 

135 High Street, Prahan VIC 318

Andrew Sloman 

+61 419 521 931 

 

KiwiTiger12@gmail.com 

1 Koorang Lane, Richmond VIC 3121  

Patterson Cheney Cars & Trucks 

(03) 8342 9750   

 

Camb@pcct.com.au 

 

200 Cheltenham Road, Keysborough VIC 3171 

Berwick Carpet

+61 415 354 775 

 

Richand@berwickcarpets.com.au 

3/6 Deblin Drive, Narre Warren VIC 3805 

Taussig Cherrie Fildes 

(03) 9605 1700  

Pfildes@tcflawyers.com.au 

Level 3, 530 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000